Staff

Office Staff Sarah Baker Principal nqgesprincipal@ssrsb.ca
  Cameron Strong Vice-Principal/English/COOP nqcsvp@ssrsb.ca
  Kathryn Freeman Administrative Assistant kfreema@gnspes.ca
  Lisa Heim Administrative Assistant lheim@gnspes.ca
Junior/Senior Yvonne Fancy Math fancyy@gnspes.ca
Staff Christine Ford French/English/Social Studies cford@gnspes.ca
  Judy Frail Elementary Phys.Ed/Reading Recovery frailj1@gnspes.ca
  Julie Ramey English/Art jramey@gnspes.ca
  Barbara Rhodenizer English/History/FST rhodenb@gnspes.ca
  Brenda Wagner  Phys.Ed/RCH  brconrad@gnspes.ca
  Kim VanDyk Math/Science/O2 vandykk@gnspes.ca
  Chris Waterman Tech Ed/Jr.Sr. Phys. Ed cwaterma@gnspes.ca
  Margo Wentzell Math mwentzell1@gnspes.ca
  Megan Sawler Physics/Chemistry/Biology/O2 mdsawler@gnspes.ca
Elementary Ashley Beck - Sayer Resource 7-12 abeck@staff.ednet.ns.ca
Staff Kelly Brogan Grade 4/5 kbrogan@gnspes.ca
  Cindy Bruhm Grade 1/2 bruhmcin@gnspes.ca
  Gerry Faber Grade 6 echurchill@gnspes.ca
  Melody Seamone Music/Healthy Living mseamon@gnspes.ca
  Catherine Fourdraine Grade Primary/1 fourdrac@gnspes.ca
  Lydia Skoreyko Resource Primary - Grade 6 lskorey@gnspes.ca
  Mya Uhlman/Jennifer Weare Grade 2/3 uhlmanm@gnspes.ca
  Melody Seamone Music/Social Studies mseamon@gnspes.ca
Specialists Erika Kirk BST  ekirk@ssrsb.ca
  Errin Monahan Guidance/English/Social Studies monahae@nspes.ca
  Shannon Hartlen School Psychologist  
  Amy Foster Schools Plus  
  Laura Lee Johnson School Librarian  
  Janessa Keans Speech-Language Pathologist  
  Andrea Conrad Learning Disabilities Specialist  
Teaching Assistants Dianna Freeman Grades 7-12 freemad2@gnspes.ca
  Marsha Freeman Primary - Grade 6 freemam4@gnspes.ca
  Vickey Mackay Grades 7-12 mackayv2@gnspes.ca
  Karen McCarthy Primary - Grade 6 kmccarthy1@gnspes.ca
 Student Support (RCH) Teresa Provo   tprovo@ssrsb.ca
 Custodians Mike Best    
  Debbie Kempton, Nicholas Kempton