Staff

Office Staff Jennifer Spencer - Weare Principal nqgesprincipal@ssrsb.ca
  Cameron Strong Vice-Principal - COOP nqcsvp@ssrsb.ca
  Kathryn Freeman Administrative Assistant kfreema@gnspes.ca
  Lisa Heim Administrative Assistant lheim@gnspes.ca
Junior/Senior Yvonne Fancy Math fancyy@gnspes.ca
Staff Christine Ford French/English cford@gnspes.ca
  Morgen Reinhardt Social Studies/English mreinhardt@gnspes.ca
  Judy Frail Behaviour Support frailj1@gnspes.ca
  Julie Ramey English/Art jramey@gnspes.ca
  Barbara Rhodenizer History/FST/Social Studies rhodenb@gnspes.ca
  Catherine Fourdraine Resource 7-12  brconrad@gnspes.ca
  Kim VanDyk Math/Science vandykk@gnspes.ca
  Chris Waterman Tech Ed/O2 cwaterma@gnspes.ca
  Margo Wentzell Math mwentzell1@gnspes.ca
  Megan Sawler Senior Sciences/O2 mdsawler@gnspes.ca
Elementary Ashley Beck - Sayer Physical Education/English abeck@staff.ednet.ns.ca
Staff Kelly Brogan Grade 4/5 kbrogan@gnspes.ca
  Cindy Bruhm Grade 1/2 bruhmcin@gnspes.ca
  Eva Churchill (Tammy Hirtle - Fridays) Grade 6 echurchill@gnspes.ca
  Kayla Rafuse Music/Senior English/Reading Recovery kdelong@gnspes.ca
  Dawn Wamboldt Grade Primary/1 fourdrac@gnspes.ca
  Lydia Skoreyko Resource Primary - Grade 6 lskorey@gnspes.ca
  Mya Uhlman Grade 2/3 uhlmanm@gnspes.ca
       
       
  Errin Monahan Guidance monahae@nspes.ca
  Shannon Hartlen School Psychologist  
  Amy Foster Schools Plus  
  Kenneth Malcolm/Ruby Campbell School Librarians  kmalcolm@gnspes.ca
  Janessa Keans Speech-Language Pathologist  
  Andrea Conrad Learning Disabilities Specialist  
The Best Teaching Assistants Dianna Freeman Grades 7-12 freemad2@gnspes.ca
 in the world! Marsha Freeman Primary - Grade 6 freemam4@gnspes.ca
  Vickey Mackay Grades 7-12 mackayv2@gnspes.ca
  Karen McCarthy Primary - Grade 6 kmccarthy1@gnspes.ca
 Student Support (RCH)      
 Custodians Mike Best    
  Debbie Kempton, Nicholas Kempton